Zigwheels Review And Earn Offer: Free Rs 1000 Amazon Voucher

Participate in the “Zigwheels Review And Earn Offer” by writing a review about your car or bike and stand a chance to win a Rs 1000 Amazon voucher for free.

Zigwheels is India’s premier research app for bikes and cars, offering comprehensive features such as comparison tools for vehicles. Additionally, users can buy and sell cars or bikes on the platform. Moreover, you can set up alerts for price drops and special offers for your preferred vehicles.

Currently, Zigwheels is conducting a new offer where you’re invited to share your experiences by writing a review for your car or bike. Each week, the top 10 genuine and concise reviews will be rewarded with a Rs 1000 Amazon voucher.

How To Take Zigwheels Review And Earn Offer?

1) CLICK HERE to visit the review and earn page.

2) Must create the account on the platform using your Gmail & verify your Mobile number.

3) Now at the bottom you will have an option for “Review & Qna” Click on that.


4) Tap on write a review & select your Bike Or Car.

5) After that write a brief and genuine review about your Car/Bike describing experience, mileage, pickup, service cost, engine performance, build quality, etc.


6) At last submit the review & it will ask you to upload the image & the video for your car/bike.

7) After uploading it, post it. 10 lucky winners will be selected every week & get the reward of Rs 1000 Amazon voucher.

My Opinion:

Over the past few days, we’ve noticed numerous review and earn offers, and now Zigwheels has also introduced its Review And Earn offer, providing participants with a chance to win a Rs 1000 Amazon voucher. If you own a bike or car, it’s worth trying your luck to win this gift card.

Let me introduce myself. I am admin of the Upcomingoffer website. I am obsessed with Blogging, Youtube & Affiliate Marketing. I really love to publish content related to free shopping, Coupons & Discounts, Refer and Earn program etc. Its my pleasure to help you with the all best deals & offers that are running in India.

Leave a Comment